Reviews

Phil
5/9/2018
Consistently good, wife loves the Dumplings, and kids really like the Boneless Chicken
Cris
5/5/2018
Delicious, hot, and great value!
Bonnie
3/18/2018
Ready when I got there and very good
Nancy
3/3/2018
Fast takeout, delicious food and good prices!
James
2/26/2018
Food was great!!!
Jennifer
2/13/2018
Easy online ordering. Great food.
Damaris Esther
2/9/2018
Food was good, but instead of the chow mein combination, I got something else. It is the first time this happened. I will check my order from now on before leaving the restaurant.
Peter
2/4/2018
Food was ready on time and was very good. I also added some food to the order when I arrived and it cams out at the same time as our other food. Great service.
Rick
1/25/2018
Very yummy well cooked. I enjoy taking out food here all the time!
Mike
1/22/2018
Very good and affordable.
Phil
1/7/2018
Best local Chinese that I’ve found...they do somethings well, others, not so much. Kids are fans of the Boneless Chicken, wife likes the pork dumplings, and the Singapore Mei Fun is the better of other local offerings.
Barbara
12/10/2017
Always consistent! Quick and easy.
Jason
11/21/2017
Super easy order process and was hot and ready when I got there!
Libba
11/21/2017
Hot and sour soup was hot and delicious!
Robert
11/5/2017
Excellent as always
Sondra
10/30/2017
Fav chinese takeout. Best I have found in NC.
Cricket
10/19/2017
My favorite Chinese restaurant! Whenever I'm in the area I stop by and order my food. Their egg rolls are my families favorite! Service is fast and friendly.
Dawn
9/15/2017
Fresh,hot and tasty..
jim
8/30/2017
always good food
Barbara
8/18/2017
We love this place! Food is consistently excellent. Staff is friendly and efficient. Great place - easy ordering!
Vikki
7/28/2017
I'm very picky about Chinese food, and every meal I've had from here has been amazingly delicious
Barbara
7/20/2017
Always a great meal! Moo Goo Gai Pan is gluten free and perfect for those of us that are sensitive.
Martha
7/2/2017
We've never had a bad experience. The food is always fresh, hot, and tasty.
Rick
6/3/2017
Food was ready on time. Hot temp wise. Chicken was done perfectly.. highly recommend !
Sandy
5/20/2017
my meal had a "fast food" taste, almost like it was previously frozen. The shrimp egg roll was much better than the one that came with the combo meal.
Rick
5/1/2017
Good service and good food never a problem been picking up food there for years. Wish I could pay them online!
Barbara
4/15/2017
Fast, easy and amazing!
Harry
3/21/2017
This is our favorite Oriental Restaurant....The food is always out standing and a great value!
Richard
2/28/2017
I love #1 China so much. Favorite place in the area for many reasons, but most of all it's that the food is consistently good.
Brian
2/20/2017
Always a terrific experience ordering takeout from No. 1 China. Food is ready quickly and hot when I get it home.
Ahkemi
1/8/2017
never disappoints
Rick
1/3/2017
Please set your app up to use credit cards or Pay Pal come on guys!
Melanie
12/25/2016
The food was awful. Beef was inedible. Kung Lao chicken was spongy and I chose hot level and it was anything but hot. Yuck.
Darren
10/29/2016
We always love #1 China! Sweet N Sour Chicken every time is a must!!
Rick
8/22/2016
Hot and fresh - very good tasting food.... I have taken out food from this place many time and it's been very good each time! I highly recommend their food!
Colin
8/7/2016
Excellent service
Patrick
8/1/2016
Everything was great!
Izzy
7/24/2016
This place has this best shrimp toast everything was flawless! All the old Favorites are great but any time We try something new we are not disappointed. Beyond menu was an easy way to order as hubby was on way home from work.
Kathryn
7/7/2016
Great little place... The young women that runs the show is always friendly, and the food is always great quality.
Stephen
7/2/2016
I arrived early to pick up my order (10 minutes). They quickly completed the order and I was on my way. Unfortunately they were really stingy on the sauce on our Chicken and Brocolli. Was pretty dry. General Tso's Chicken (Med) was good.
Joe
6/19/2016
I would say this is a solidly average take out Chinese place. 3 stars for totally edible menu items. The sweet and sour chicken was probably the best of the 4 entrees we had.
David
6/17/2016
Food quality and taste is great. Friendly and polite restaurant staff. My only complaint would be that the pork dumplings are too bland and even the hottest "spicy" is not really that spicy. Otherwise, this is our go-to place for Chinese. Honey chicken is one of my favorites!
William
6/11/2016
Best chinese food in Apex by far.
Sarah
6/8/2016
Great food, decent prices. Their garlic sauce is a little sweet for my taste, but overall this is a great choice for Chinese takeout.
Any questions please call us.